Leslie Marshall of Morningstar Named President of American

CHICAGO, July 07, 2022 (Globe NEWSWIRE) — The American Internet marketing Association Chicago (AMA Chicago) declared that Leslie Marshall, Head of Experiential Advertising at Morningstar, Inc., is the chapter’s new president. Marshall has served on the AMA Chicago Board for a few several years and has been a member given that 2015. The AMA Chicago chapter also welcomed 4 new board members to its leadership. 

“As the nation’s major American Internet marketing Affiliation chapter in the state, we proceed to elevate and grow our academic and networking choices to marketers in Chicago and across the place. The toughness of our chapter is owing in big element to our remarkable volunteer leadership and the means our board users have labored so really hard to convey to the local community,” claimed Bonnie Massa, Executive Director of the AMA Chicago. 

Under Leslie Marshall’s direction as the AMA Chicago chapter president, the corporation will keep on to deliver significant-high quality educational occasions and networking prospects to bring unparalleled benefit to its members. Courses will be intended to access marketers at all levels and attribute foremost marketing and advertising pros from across the place as events changeover to being offered practically and in human being. 

“As a member of the AMA Chicago board because 2019. I’m delighted to serve as the chapter’s president and collaborate with other promoting leaders in Chicago,” stated Marshall. “The insights and expert expansion that I have experienced as a member and as a member of the Board of Directors are what continue on to encourage my motivation to the Chicago chapter.” 

The chapter’s new board members include things like Donna Wiencek, President and Founder, ISRCS – Revolutionary Methods Research & Consulting Companies, who will provide as Director of Marketing Insights Lidia Varesco Racoma, Licensed Manufacturer Strategist & Advertising Designer at Lidia Varesco Design, will provide as Director of Communications Kevin Davis, Director, Marketing & Communications at Erie Relatives Health Heart, will provide as Director of Diversity, Fairness & Inclusion and Josh Blacksmith, Senior Director of World wide Client Interactions and Engagement at Kimberly-Clark, will serve as a Member at Massive. 

The government committee incorporates Leslie Marshall, President Shannon Lee, Rapid Previous President Chris McGuire, President-elect Ashley Schmitz, Secretary John Garcia, Treasurer and Bonnie Massa, Government Director. 

Other board customers contain Lauren Financial institutions, VP of Membership Kara Lineal, VP of Strategic Relations Julia Parisot, VP of Sponsorship Dean Petrulakis, Director of Sponsorship Karolyn Raphael, VP of Communications Michelle Robin, VP of Programming and customers-at-massive Shanita Baraka Akintonde, MBA, M.Ed, DTM, and Lauren McCadney.

Get your job to the upcoming stage and turn into a smarter marketer by joining the American Promoting Association Chicago. Indication up on-line. AMA Chicago membership consists of obtain to 6 area Chicago workshop occasions, 6 “Connex” activities, 4 Signature Series speaker gatherings, and two Career Connections occasions.

AMA Chicago, the greatest skilled chapter in the American Marketing and advertising Association’s North American community, is 85 yrs strong. AMA offers ongoing improvement options for Chicagoland marketers to extend information, improve techniques, and develop professions through entry to innovative marketing assumed leaders and chopping-edge programming. Visit amachicago.org.

Speak to: 
Karolyn Raphael
Winger Advertising and marketing, PR for AMA Chicago
[email protected]

Connected Visuals

Picture 1: Leslie Marshall of Morningstar New AMA Chicago Board President

Leslie Marshall of Morningstar is Named President of the Board of the American Advertising and marketing Affiliation Chicago.

This articles was issued via the push release distribution services at Newswire.com.

  • Leslie Marshall of Morningstar New AMA Chicago Board President